Our Leadership Team

Principal Team

Pictured L-R: Cameron Heyes (Campus Principal International Students), Carolyn Florance (Business Manager), Andrew Batchelor (Principal), Leah Hannas (Campus Principal Years 9-10), John Simon (Campus Principal Years 7-8),  Tiffany Greenhill (Campus Principal Years 11-12)

Leading Teachers

Kate Adriaans


Steven Bonfadini

Mathematics and Numeracy

Lauren Cara


Rebecca Ginsberg

English and Literacy

Meghan Wilson


Sarah Bahramis

Student Voice, Agency and Leadership

Jessica Bambridge


Emily Sykes

Wellbeing and Inclusion

Year Level Leaders

Kelly Mitchell

Year 12

Brittany Harvey

Year 11

Paige Jessulat

Year 10

Darin Joyce

Year 9

Mark Quiambao

Year 8

Joel McMahon

Year 7

Learning Specialists

Kate Burgess

Numeracy Coach

Aaron Elias

Data Coach

Sacha Fisher

Inclusion Coach

Maddison Tremlett

Literacy Coach

Adam Martin

eLearning Coach

Annie Griffin

Instructional Coach

Jenny Martyn

Instructional Coach

Meghan Wilson

Instructional Coach

Product Enquiry